Recorded live at Villa Bota (www.villabota.be/splinter), Bruges, Belgium on 12102020 between 19:00-20:00 CET. selected tracks: 1. WaSm - vijf 2. Tchaikowsky - Hymn Of The Cherubim 3. Fred Frith - No Birds 4. Spookhuisje - Alone in the open at night 5. Ignatz - We used to smoke inside 6. The Skygreen Leopards - The Supplication of Fireflies 7. CocoRosie - Terrible Angels 8. Akron/Family - Love And Space 9. Six Organs Of Admittance - They Fixed The Broken Windmill Today 10. Mugison - 2 Birds 11. Metallic Falcons - Berry Metal


  • Plankgas

    Tina Herbots and I are curating a festival: Copain/Copine in collaboration with Kultuurkaffee. 7nights in Brussels -> this mix is an introduction to all the artists performing on the festival <3

  • Hip- & Trip-Hop – Full Moon Mix 20231227

    Salutations, fellow music voyagers! This marks the final full moon mix of the year, and I've prepared something special for you. Join me in exploring the crossroads of hiphop and triphop , anticipate an extraordinary blend that transcends boundaries, pushing the sonic envelope to new dimensions. To make our musical journey even more exciting, I invite you to consider becoming a Patreon supporter. By joining our Patreon community, not only do you get access to exclusive extras, but you also become a crucial part of supporting the show and helping it thrive. http://www.patreon.com/oneirich Oneirich is the curator of the The Kult of O platform. https://www.facebook.com/Oneirich http://thekultofo.bandcamp.com/ http://www.thekultofo.com/ https://soundcloud.com/horae-obscura


    Recorded live at Villa Bota, Bruges, Belgium on 10.04.2021 between 19:00 - 20:00 CET. selected tracks by: 1. Rien Poortvliet - Vogeltaal 2. Talip Özkan - Bozlak 3. Blonde Redhead - In An Expression Of The Inexpressible 4. The Black Heart Procession - The Letter 5. Vladimir Cosma - Promenade Sentimentale 6. Elko Blijweert - Welkomstlied 7. Eat Static - Kothluwalawa 8. The Ullulators - Simply Conscious Dub 9. Revolutionary Dub Warriors - Dread V1 10. Augusteyns/Badenhorst/Thielemans/Pawlowski - De God Van Ongeveer 11. Bill Callahan - Spring 12. Ignatz & De Stervende Honden - Heidenhain Shuffle 13. Ben Bertrand - The Aurae Loops 14. Teleferick - Slumber On 15. Ruben Machtelinckx - Dewy 16. Vogeltaal 17. Abdellah M. Hassak & Aziz Nadif- Yearnings Complancency