InSein Radio – Here Comes The Sun


  • Horae Obscura – Dulce est desipere in loco (’24)

    Dive into the depths of sound with this week's episode, where we explore the most profound realms of deep dark #ambient music. Perfect for moments of relaxation or reflection, our curated playlist promises to be your guide through the shadows. Support our sonic journey and ensure the continuation of these dark delights by becoming a patron or making a donation. Your contribution helps keep the lights dim and the music deep. Horae Obscura is part of The Kult of O radioshow bringing you the darkest, melancholic and eerie tracks the world has to offer! The show is curated by Oneirich and broadcast on Villa Bota Radio. Website:

  • Oneirich’s best of 2022

    2022 is coming to an end, time to reflect on all what passed by... Hope you enjoy and support the artists by getting their music, you can find all the links on The Kult of O website. If you want more The Kult of O content consider subscribing to the Patreon and support us while you do: Oneirich is the curator of the The Kult of O platform.

  • RAKELING: André 3000 – Otik – BCMC – Lewsberg – Midori Hirano – Daniel Villarreal – Wordcolour – …

    Recorded live at Villa Bota Radio on November 24, 2023. Listen live biweekly on Friday's 8 to 9 pm on 50 PERCENT OF THE HOSTS HAD A MASSIVE HANGOVER 1. André 3000 - I swear I really Wanted To Make a Rap Album But .. 2. The Shadow Ring - Cape of Seaweed 3. Otik - Blue Hills 4. BCMC - The Swarm 5. Dungen - Satt att Se 6. Lewsberg - An Ear To The Chest 7. Dijf Sanders - Eyes Drinking Water 8. Midori Hirano - FFFound 9. Greg Foat & Art Themen - Fresh Snow 10. Daniel Villarreal - Sunset Cliffs 11. Pale Jay - In The Corner 12. Wordcolour - Mallets 13. Otik - Geronimo 14. Labelle - Ciel


    A new season, a new episode of SPLINTER. recorded live at Villa Bota, Bruges, Belgium on 13.09.2021 between 19:00 - 20:00. It was a while ago I uploaded the shows from previous season, I recorded them live for myself on cassettetape on a portable radio, ... so if you would like to have a tape from the season between #10.08 and #11.02, contact me. tracklist : 1. Black Mountain - The Hair Song 2. Mogwai - Mr Beast 3. Aidan Baker & Karen Willems - Like a soft raining coming 4. Tindersticks - Chocolate 5. Bonnie Prince Billy - I won't ask again 6. Flying Horseman - Bright Light 7. Bill Callahan - Ride My Arrow 8. Palace Brothers - You will miss me when I burn 9. Reinhard & Reinhard - Ready Rectifier 10. Klaus Schulze - Stardancer (excerpt)