Well, it's apero time! Again! Kisses from the Bruges' boys Chic et Pas Cher

Gerelateerd

  • Clarksville Station presents: Night Train – LIVE vanuit de Villa Bota Bar

    A Clarksville Station Special with soul and funky tunes Next Clarksville Station: Wednesday 12/01/2022 (10PM - Midnight CET) 106.4 FM Brugge - 107.9 FM Torhout - www.mixcloud.com/live/villabota Clarksville Station International Blues Night Wednesday 12/01/2022 (6PM ET/5PM CT/3PM PT/Midnight CET) through www.mixcloud.com/live/villabota

  • RAKELING #30: JORGE BEN SPECIAL

    Aired live at Villa Bota Studio on 26/04/21 Grooves are distributed biweekly on Monday 106.4 FM (Brugge) https://www.mixcloud.com/live/VillaBota/ (World) All songs by Jorge Ben. 1. C 589 2. Comanche 3. Vendedor De Bananas 4. Eu Sou Da Pesada 5. Bicho Do Mato 6. Zumbi 7. Eu Quero Ver A Rainha 8. Rita Jeep 9. Gabriel Guerreiro Galáctico 10. Apareceu Aparecida 11. Emo 12. Vou Andando 13. Taj Mahal 14. Domingo 23 15. Minha Teimosia Uma Arma para Te Conquistar 16. Acendo o Fogo 17. Luz Polarizada 18. Mas, Que Nada 19. Telefone de Brotinho 20. Jesualda

  • Een (niet zo) liveshow – 28/02/2021

    Het mooie weer komt er aan en dat doet ons allemaal verlangen naar optredens en festivals. Voorlopig nog een verre droom, maar ik breng het live-gevoel toch even dichterbij.

Close