TREBUR RADIO // SE2EP02 // THE TRIFTSHOP EDITION

Gerelateerd

  • Clarksville Station presents: Night Train – LIVE vanuit de Villa Bota Bar

    A Clarksville Station Special with soul and funky tunes Next Clarksville Station: Wednesday 12/01/2022 (10PM - Midnight CET) 106.4 FM Brugge - 107.9 FM Torhout - www.mixcloud.com/live/villabota Clarksville Station International Blues Night Wednesday 12/01/2022 (6PM ET/5PM CT/3PM PT/Midnight CET) through www.mixcloud.com/live/villabota

  • Reggae Excursion Radio #85: MC Showcase w/ Saimn-I & Wally Nesta (22-12-2021)

    85th broadcast of the Reggae Excursion Radioshow, hosted by Selector DT, Gus the Socialist Rocker, Saimn-I & Wally Nesta. For the last broadcast of 2021, we decided to try out a new concept, a live MC showcase on the radio. We invited the lyrical twins outta Bruges and they set the mic on fire! Saimn-I is a Belgian vocalist, guitarist, DJ and producer who has been performing internationally for more than two decades. You might have seen him on stage with Pura Vida, Jamaican Jazz Orchestra, Collieman and Wrong ‘em Boyo; or as MC with Unlisted Fanatic, Forward Fever, Back to the Roots, Tsunami Wazahari and many others. He has also been hosting the Buck Up dat Sound radioshow with Selector Waxx on Urgent.fm for the past 15 years. Wally Nesta a.k.a. Messenjah has been active for years as well, holding the microphone for Blazin' Fire, Jah Inspiration, Giraffe Sound, High'r Ites and Team DAMP, to name a few. Enjoy! Happy Holidays from the Reggae Excursion possé.

  • Reggae Excursion Radio #87: Foundation Sounds (19-01-2022)

    87th broadcast of the Reggae Excursion Radioshow. Hosted by Gus the Socialist Rocker. Enjoy!

Close