Petit x Pj

Show maker: Petit


Ik had nooit gedacht dat ik ooit een radioshow ging doen met zoveel hiphop in. Pieter-Jan zei "sike" en deed het toch. Sorry voor de zever tussendoor x


  • Wapenstilstand – 08/11/2020

    Een tweetal uurtjes aan (anti-)oorlogmuziek, omdat het Wapenstilstand is!

  • Mutant Transmissions Synth Special With Mat Zwart and DJ CMO + NEW SINISTER records showcase

    🧿 🧿 🧿 Mutant Transmissions 🧿 🧿 🧿 WITH DJ CMO AND GUEST MAT ZWART ( WAVETEEF Festival) + New Sinister Records Showcase Recorded live on 1/5/22 on ( follow us t4 new show every Wednesday) 〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️ ⚠ DJ CMO ( Chaotic Monk Order) (Brugge, Belgium) Belgian Dark Electronic DJ and No!ze producer. The other half of the Mutant Transmissions. Host and Resident DJ Of the No!ze Concrete 〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️ ⚠ DJ Mat Zwart ( Belgium) Obsessive collector rare and obscure music. Excellent Synth and Wave DJ , event and Festival organizer, record label boss. Organizer . Waveteef Festival 2022: 〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️ ✅ Subscribe on Youtube to catch up with shows and DJ sets ( new videos every Sunday)

  • SLOPPY with Filip Brans

    SLOPPY is a Radio program every 2 weeks (on Tuesdays from 4-5 pm on 106.4 FM) on Villa Bota (Bruges) with a focus on artist talks, performances, artist recordings and artist records. This radio show was with Filip Brans who brought his sound installation to the studio. He made the studio shake with his stack of amp’s like there was a local earthquake at Parc 8.


    Recorded live at Villa Bota, Bruges, Belgium on 10.04.2021 between 19:00 - 20:00 CET. selected tracks by: 1. Rien Poortvliet - Vogeltaal 2. Talip Özkan - Bozlak 3. Blonde Redhead - In An Expression Of The Inexpressible 4. The Black Heart Procession - The Letter 5. Vladimir Cosma - Promenade Sentimentale 6. Elko Blijweert - Welkomstlied 7. Eat Static - Kothluwalawa 8. The Ullulators - Simply Conscious Dub 9. Revolutionary Dub Warriors - Dread V1 10. Augusteyns/Badenhorst/Thielemans/Pawlowski - De God Van Ongeveer 11. Bill Callahan - Spring 12. Ignatz & De Stervende Honden - Heidenhain Shuffle 13. Ben Bertrand - The Aurae Loops 14. Teleferick - Slumber On 15. Ruben Machtelinckx - Dewy 16. Vogeltaal 17. Abdellah M. Hassak & Aziz Nadif- Yearnings Complancency