Horae Obscura – All that Jazz 7

Embark on a noir-infused sonic journey with me as your guide through the shadowy depths of dark jazz. In this one-hour exploration, with enigmatic melodies and smoky ambiance, we traverse dimly lit soundscapes, where each note is a whisper in the darkness and every beat resonates with the soul of the midnight city. If you find this journey captivating and wish to support the show, consider becoming a Patreon or Buy a coffe. Your contribution ensures the continuation of this unique musical experience. Let the music speak in whispers, and may the shadows dance as we embark on this captivating sonic escapade. https://patreon.com/oneirich https://www.buymeacoffee.com/oneirich Horae Obscura is part of The Kult of O radioshow bringing you the darkest, melancholic and eerie tracks the world has to offer! The show is curated by Oneirich and broadcast on Villa Bota Radio. Website: http://www.thekultofo.com/


  • Klankblurb 35 : ‘ tis some visitor ‘, a mixtape by Carl Stone

    ‘…Once upon a midnight dreary, while I pondered, weak and weary, Over many a quaint and curious volume of forgotten lore— While I nodded, nearly napping, suddenly there came a tapping, As of some one gently rapping, rapping at my chamber door. “’Tis some visitor,” I muttered, “tapping at my chamber door— Only this and nothing more.”… Excerpt out of ‘The raven’ by Edgar Allan Poe Emitted on the first of Nova ember, 2022 More Carl Stone : https://www.rlsto.net/Nooz/ Enjoy !


    Recorded live at 03082020 between 19:00 - 20:00 CET in Villa Bota, Bruges, Belgium. 1. Jean Prodromidès - Danton - Générique Fin (Ou Les Droits De L' Homme Et Du Citoyen) 2. Frederik Croene & Timo Van Luijk - Vortex 3. Timo van Luijck & Kris Vanderstraeten - Costa Del Luna (excerpt) 4. Kris Vanderstraeten & Frederic Leroux - Nachternoen 5. Frederic Leroux & Ruben Machtelinx - I Lock My Door Upon Myself 6. Linus + Nils Økland / Niels Van Heertum / Ingar Zach - Fear Banks 7. Susobrino - Mapajo 8. Karen Willems & Barkin Engin - Seslerde 02 (excerpt) 9. Sarathy Korwar 10. OM - Addis 11. Niels Van Heertum - Stroom